Print

Our Staff

Senior Management

Margaret Lewis - Chief Executive
 
vacant - Finance Manager
 
Robert Horsley - Head of Operations
 
Lindsay Doyle-Price - Development Manager
 
Connect 3 Housing and Accomodation Service
 
Robert Lawson - Project Lead Connect 3
 
Pam Connor
Craig Sanderson
Jon Colley
jon.colley@sheffieldmind.co.uk
 

Support & Project Workers

Rebecca Threlfall - Services Manager Social Care Services
rebecca.threlfall@sheffieldmind.co.uk
 
Zoe Berridge - Support and Recovery Service Supervisor
 
Steven Andrew
Trevor Back
Kat Bradford
Chris Ducker
 
Sheffield Mind and Body Project
 
Jon Friend - Project Co-ordinator
jon.friend@sheffieldmind.co.uk
 
Jude Alabaster- Community Health Worker
 
Joe Clark - Administrator
joseph.clark@sheffieldmind.co.uk
 
Samira Gjerde - Community Health Worker 
 
Jane Kenington - Community Health Worker
 
Community and Outreach
 
Teresa Ravenshaw - Health Champion and Springboard Initiative (HCSI) Coordinator
 
Counselling and Therapy
 
Alice Hall - Counselling and Therapy Manager
 
Edyta Bancer - Administrator Counselling and Therapy
edyta.bancer@sheffieldmind.co.uk
 
Misbah Begum - Admin Assistant
Misbah.begum@sheffieldmind.co.uk
 
Finance and Administration
 
Kirsty Slack - Office Manager
 
Heather Cusworth - HR Officer
heather.cusworth@sheffieldmind.co.uk
 
Divya Chacko - Finance Administrator
 
Sarah Choonara - Finance Administrator
  
Nicola Whiteley - Budget Management Co-ordinator
nicola.whiteley@sheffieldmind.co.uk